Abbey Gutteridge
Community member
Abena Oppong-Asare
Erith and Thamesmeed MP
Adrian Morgan
Workplace representative at Port Talbot
Adrian Axtell
National Officer
Amanda De Leon Capdesuner
Community member
Alasdair McDiarmid
Operations Director
Amelia Coombs
Community member
Anna Mowbray
Research and Policy Assistant
Abi Sesay
Afzal Dean
Workplace representative at Capita
Baroness Lawrence
Community member
Caroline Armstrong
Workplace representative at HMP Lowdham Grange
Caroline Taylor
National Secretary
Charlotte Edwards
Community member
Christopher Knight
NEC member (BAME member's representative)
Rev Chris Wilson
NEC member (Voice Community representative)
Dougie Atkinson
Senior Professional Officer (Scotland)
David Fiddler
Head of Service Centre
Dick Colligan
Regional Officer
Dr Finn Ballard
Trans activist
Eluned Anderson
Community member
Emily Brothers
Community activist
Grant Williams
Legal Officer
Heather A
Community member
Helen Stephens
Community member
Jack Whiston
Workplace representative at Church and Co.
Jacqueline Thomas
NEC member
Jennifer Dean
Regional Organiser
Joe Vinson
Community member
John Paul McHugh
Assistant General Secretary
Katie Allan
Regional Organiser
Kate Dearden
Head of Research, Policy and External Relations
Linda Ballard
Workplace representative (faith workers branch)
Lauren Crowley
Head of Equalities
Lisa Francis
Learning Organiser for Wales
Letitia McCalla
Professional Officer (Early Years)
Lorraine Jakeman
Workplace representative at HMP Peterborough
Lorna Taylor
Founder and owner at Jolly Back
Mark Simpson
Workplace representative at Wybone
Maya Ilany
Political and Campaigns Assistant
Miriam Cates
Member of Parliament for Penistone and Stocksbridge
Melantha Chittenden
Head of Communications and Media
Michelle De Leon
Founder and CEO of World Afro Day
Megan Edwards
Assistant Organiser
Martin Hodge
Senior Professional Officer
Megan Marsh
Workplace representative at Capita
Melody Schroeder
Community member
Peter Lightfoot
Community member
Paul McKenna
Head of Health and Safety
Richard Fraser
Communications Officer
Rose Mason
Community member
Roy Rickhuss CBE
General Secretary
Ruby Annan-Nettey
Community member
Steve Collinson
Head of the People Team at Zurich Insurance Company
Steven McGurk
NEC member (Disabled member's representative)
Stevie McGregor
NEC member (Scotland and NI member's representative)
Tony Dunne
National Officer
Tiffany Gillies
Head of Education
Tracy Devore-Smith
Community member
Urtha Felda
Senior Professional Officer (Wales)
Wes Streeting
Ilford North MP
Load more

Get protection at work, join today!

Do you have insurance on your car, home and phone? Making sure the things you care about are protected against unknown risks is important.