Education and early years teams

Community has dedicated officers in every region and nation of the UK to support our education and early years members at work and beyond.

If you have a question, or you have an issue you would like to discuss with your regional officer you can contact them using the relevant information below.

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Our Scotland and Northern Ireland education and early years team is lead by Dougie Atkinson. You can contact him at:

Voice Community Scotland, 183 St Vincent Street, Glasgow, G2 5QD

0131 220 8241

datkinson@community-tu.org

Cumbria, Durham, Northumberland and Tyne and Wear

Our  education and early years team is lead by Professional Officer John Roy. You can contact him at:

jroy@community-tu.org

North Yorkshire and York City

Our education and early years team is lead by Regional Officer Morris Charlton. You can contact him at:

mcharlton@community-tu.org

Yorkshire (excluding North Yorkshire and York city)

Our education and early years team is lead by Professional Officer Rob Jaques. You can contact him at:

rjaques@community-tu.org

Cheshire, Greater Manchester, Lancashire and Merseyside

Our education and early years team is lead by Regional Officer Steve Fay. You can contact him at:

sfay@community-tu.org

Staffordshire, West Midlands, Herefordshire, Shropshire

Our education and early years team is lead by Professional Officer Lisa Pearce. You can contact her at:

lpearce@community-tu.org

Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire

Our education and early years team is lead by Professional Officer Letitia McCalla. You can contact her at:

lmcalla@community-tu.org

Northamptonshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire, Warwickshire

Our education and early years team is lead by Professional Officer Dan Warren. You can contact him at:

dwarren@community-tu.org

Gloucestershire, West Berkshire, Reading, Windsor and Maidenhead, Buckinghamshire, Milton Keynes, Worcestershire, Luton, Bracknell, Forest, Slough, Wokingham

Our education and early years team is lead by  Regional Officer Dick Colligan. You can contact him at:

dcolligan@community-tu.org

Peterborough, Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Southend-on-Sea, Thurrock

Our education and early years team is lead by Regional Officer Cherry Locke. You can contact her at:

clocke@community-tu.org

London and the South

If you are a member in one of these areas, you can call us at 0800 389 6332 or contact us at:

membershipderby@community-tu.org

Isles of Scilly, Cornwall, Jersey, Guernsey, Devon, Plymouth, Torbay, Bournemouth, Poole, Dorset, Bristol City, North Somerset, Bath & NE, Somerset and Swindon.

Our education and early years team is lead by Regional Organiser Mark Shervington. You can contact him at:

mshervington@community-tu.org

Wales

Our education and early years team is lead by Senior Professional Officer Urtha Felda. You can contact her at:

ufelda@community-tu.org

Not working in education and early years? Contact us here.

The membership department are your first point of call for all membership related matters, if you’ve got queries about your contributions or need to update your details, you can contact them on 0800 389 6332 or at membershipderby@community-tu.org.

       
           

Not a member?
Let’s get to know each other.